Japan Trip (Part One)
11 Februari 2013

Assalamualaikum and greetings ≧◡≦ I havent been blogging much because i was so busy with school and stuff. And lately , my family went for a trip which we would always go at the end of the year , in 2011, we went to Guangzhou and this year, we went to Japan. The flight took about 7 hours and we arrived at Haneda Airport, which was such a beautiful place. 


Haneda Airport ! 

We arrived at 9pm so we decided to stay there until the next morning lol. While we was there, i often went to the toilet because damn, that bidet toilet was amazing! At that winter day, the toilet seat was so warm hahahaha. 


For those who is wondering whats a bidet toilet, this it the thaaaang. (cr : Typicalben )

Ahaaaa, so the next day, we headed to Horidome Villa. Took a subway from Haneda Airport to Ningyocho station, which was only a few blocks away from our hotel! 

The view right infront of our hotel^^ LOOK! The streets are so clean Ü

The menu ((i guess)) from the board next to the hotel lol. This is a random picture.

My little sister next to the hotel lol

The guides! 

 Because we cant check in yet , we decided to stroll around the strees for some foods hahaha. I have to say, Japan are breathtaking! 


This can is so cute so i just took a picture of it hahah bought it from the vending machine. 
Where ever we go, we'll see so many vending machines lol causing us to spend alot of money ಠ◡ಠ

Then we accidently ended up in Ueno. Hahahaha lol. As soon as we step out of the metro station, it was urgh- i cant describe it with words. 

A huge pedestrian walk!

In Ueno, we went to a Hardrock cafe , saw a amazing street shows and a magic show! 
Went for some shopping also then went stright back to the hotel. 





Older
Newer